Liz Whittle

Councillor

I am married, retired and have lived in Wilburton for…

lwhittle@wilburtonparishcouncil.org

William Thurston

I joined Wilburton Parish Council In May 2023 and was…

Mark Duckworth

Councillor

Mark joined the Parish Council at the September 2022 meeting.

mduckworth@wilburtonparishcouncil.org

Henry Wilson

Councillor

Henry joined Wilburton Parish Council at the February 2022 meeting.…

hwilson@wilburtonparishcouncil.org

Gill Spencer

Vice Chair

Gill has lived in Wilburton for 17 years now. Gill…

gspencer@wilburtonparishcouncil.org

John Attrill

Chair

John joined Wilburton in November 2021 and was voted Chair…

Jattrill@wilburtonparishcouncil.org

Harvey Upton

Councillor

Ive lived in Wilburton since 2010, previously living in Surrey.…

hupton@wilburtonparishcouncil.org

James Lambert

Councillor

James joined the Parish Council at the July 2022 meeting.…

jlambert@wilburtonparishcouncil.org