Council Members

Your Parish Councillors for Wilburton are as follows:

  • Anthea (Tup) Dodson (Vice Chair)
  • Harvey Upton
  • Jan Aniskowicz
  • Steven Morgan
  • Rod Garnham
  • Rixon Zvauya (Parish Clerk)
  • Kara Atkinson ( Assistant Clerk)

Geoff Parrish

It is with sadness that we have to report that Councillor Geoff Parrish has died following a prolonged illness. Geoff was co-opted onto the Parish Council in May 2016 and has brought a wealth of business and charity experience to assist the Parish Council. Geoff ran his own business which made Environmental Test Equipment which was sold worldwide and had a keen interest in motorbikes and boats.
Our thoughts are with his wife and family at this time.

Feel like you can make a difference for your community? If you would like to become a Parish Councillor please register your interest with the Clerk ( or by using the contact form on this website

Declarations of Interests